Help take back the Republican Party by voting for these write-in Candidates

Vote Centers Now Open

Fellow CRA Member,

There are conservative Republican write-in candidates that need your vote. Many are CRA members.

The candidates that you need to vote for—the candidates that will bring CRA principles and action to office—are listed below. You can see the official write-in candidate list from the Secretary of State here. Scroll down to the candidates listed by District within Office.

Unfortunately, those candidates are not listed on your ballot. But you can still cast a vote for them by writing their name in the appropriate place after you blacken the “write-in bubble”. Now that the vote centers are open, you can vote for write-in candidates by selecting write-in candidate for the office and typing in the candidate name from the list below.

You can find the vote centers closest to you by entering your address here. Some are open now. More will be open next weekend through the election. They are open daily from 10 a.m. to 7 p.m. In the final four days, they will be open from 7 a.m. to 7 p.m. and on election day from 7 a.m. to 8 p.m. The last day to vote is June 7th! Please vote as soon as possible.

In some offices, the incumbent Democrat is the only candidates listed on the ballot. By voting for the write-in candidate you can make sure our candidate makes to the top two in November. In others, you will make sure that the candidate becomes a delegate to and aquires a vote with the California Republican Party to help us reform the California Republican Party. They will also become a voting member of the Republican Party of Los Angeles County.

Because you live in Los Angeles County, you live in my District. I respectfully ask for your vote. Here’s a picture of what it will look like to vote for STATE BOARD OF EQUALIZATION, 3rd DISTRICT on your mail ballot. It’s practically the same at a vote center, except you have to choose write-in candidate for the office and then type in my name:

If you vote by mail ballot, please mail your ballot well before election day or drop it off at a vote center.

But wait, there’s more!

If we are to effectuate change and wreste control of the Party from the political consultants, we need the following candidates to be the top Republican vote-getter in their primary race. All will be voting members of the Republican Party of Los Angeles County and the California Republican Party.

If you have one or more of these offices on your ballot, please vote for these candidates by writing in their names as well (blacken the write-in bubble, and neatly print the name in the space provided). If you are voting at a vote center, please select the write-in candidate choice and type in the name:

Office Recommended Candidate
State Senate, 24th District Kristina Irwin*
State Senate, 26th District Claudia Agraz
Member of the State Assembly, 41st District Mike McMahon
Member of the State Assembly, 43rd District Siaka Massaquoi
Member of the State Assembly, 48th District Ryan Maye
Member of the State Assembly, 54th District Elaine Alaniz
Member of the State Assembly, 65th District Lydia Gutierrez

* CRA endorsed

Special Notice

For those CRA endorsed candidates that are on the ballot, please see the CRA endorsed list here. Please take a moment to review that list before you vote.

Of course, your vote is your vote. These recommendations are presented so you can help elect conservative Republicans to office who will be instrumental in making the Republican Party in Los Angeles County and California stand for conservative values and love of America. We need you and ask you to do your part for the cause.

Thank you for your vote. It is the first step in turning our Republican Party around. It’s time we started listening to voters instead of donors. That is the path back to relevance.

Copyright (c) 2022 G. Rick Marshall, All Rights Reserved

1 Comment on “Help take back the Republican Party by voting for these write-in Candidates

Leave a Reply